62 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Adam Ahmed
Department of Agribusiness and Consumer Sciences, Faculty Agriculture and Food Sciences, King Faisal University
Hafof, Alhassa, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Ahmad Jawid Abdul Khaliq
Department of Agricultural Economics, Ondokuz Mayıs University
Samsun, Turkey
Editorial Member
Anil Mishra
Department of Agribusiness management, Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya
Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Anna Patil
Head, Department of Economics, A.S.C.College, Ramanandnagar, Maharashtra, India
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Anna Irene De Luca
Department of Agriculture, Mediterranean University of Reggio Calabria
Reggio Calabria, Italy
Editorial Member
Antonio Seccia
Department of Humanities, University of Foggia
Foggia, Italy
Editorial Member
Aurelia Chereji
Department of Animal Husbandry and Agro-Tourism, Faculty of Environmental Protection, Oradea University
Oradea, Bihor, Romania
Editorial Member
Belkis Cerrato
Department of Social Sciences, Edgewood College
Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Editorial Member
Bhola Khan
Department of Economics, Yobe State University
Damaturu, Yobe, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Dipendra Aryal
Department of Horticulture and Plant Protection, Institute of Agriculture and Animal Sciences, Tribhuwan University
Syangja, Gandaki, Nepal
Editorial Member
Ephias Makaudze
Department of Economics, University of Western Cape
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Editorial Member
Francesco Caracciolo
Economics and Policy Group, Department of Agriculture, University of Naples
Naples, Italy
Editorial Member
Francisco Navarro
Department of Human Geography, Granada University
Granada, Spain
Editorial Member
Ghanshyam Pandey
National Institute of Agricultural Economics and Policy Research, Indian Council of Agricultural Research
New Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Ilirio José Rech
Faculty of Accounting Sciences, Economics and Administration, Federal University of Goiás
Gioiânia, Goiás, Brazil
Editorial Member
Joanna Szwacka-Mokrzycka
Department of Economic Sciences, Warsaw University of Life Sciences
Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland
Editorial Member
Konstantinos Polymeros
Department of Ichthyology and Aquatic Environment, School of Agricultural Sciences, University of Thessaly
Volos, Thessaly, Greece
Editorial Member
Luisa Paseto
Systems Management in Agriculture and Rural Development, School of Agricultural Engineering, University of Campinas
Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
Editorial Member
Mansoor Ahmed Koondhar
College of Management, Sichuan Agricultural University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Marzia Ingrassia
Department of Agricultural, Food and Forest Sciences, Università degli Studi di Palermo
Palermo, Italy
Editorial Member
Department of Economics, Varendra University
Rajshahi, Northern, Bangladesh
Editorial Member
Department of Economics, Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
Tirunelveli, India
Editorial Member
Mohd Asif Shah
Mittal School of Business, Lovely Professional University
Phagwara, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
School of Business, Bangladesh Open University
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Editorial Member
Palmarudi Mappigau
Social Economic, Hasanuddin University
Makassar, South Sulawesi, Indonesia
Editorial Member
Panchugopal Biswas
Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness Management, Jimma University
Pantnagar, Uttarakhand, India
Editorial Member
Raga Elzaki
Department of Consumer Sciences and Agribusiness, College of Agricultural and Food Sciences, King Faisal University
Hafof, Al Ehsa, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Rudra Bahadur Shrestha
Ministry of Agricultural Development
Kathmandu, Nepal
Editorial Member
Samuele Trestini
Department of Land Environment Agriculture and Forestry, University of Padova
Legnaro, Padova, Italy
Editorial Member
Sebahattin Ergun
Department of Aquaculture, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University
Canakkale, Terzioglu Campus, Turkey
Editorial Member
Sunil Nahatkar
Directorate of Research Services, Jawaharlal Nehru Agricultural University
Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Sylvester Orewa
Division of Business and Economics, Philander Smith College
Bryant, Arkansas, USA
Editorial Member
Teodora Stillitano
Department of Agriculture, Mediterranean University of Reggio Calabria
Reggio Calabria, Italy
Editorial Member
Tsegaye Molla Enyew
Department of Agricultural Economics, Debre Markos University
Debre Markos, Amhara, Ethiopia
Editorial Member
Vecdi Demircan
Department of Agricultural Economics, Suleyman Demirel University
Isparta, Turkey
Editorial Member
Vijayachandra Reddy S
Department of Agricultural Economics, College of Agriculture
Gulbarga, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Yubing Fan
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
Vernon, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Zornitsa Stoyanova
Natural Resource Economics Department, University of National and World Economy
Sofia, Bulgaria
Browse journals by subject